Your partner of choice for the international recruitment of managers in China

PC Executive

PC Executive - as part of Pacific Consult Ltd. - is a leading Sino-Swiss executive search company specialising in international recruitment for top and middle level management positions for large and medium sized companiens in the PRC.

We support leading industrial, technological and commercial enterprises in the PRC in the direct search for, as well as selection and recruitment of, specialists, senior managers and top executives.

Our consultants bring with them a wealth of knowledge and experience in the recruitment for top and middle management positions, as well as drawing on the extensive expertise of a network of local associates. This allows them to provide support in all stages of a search process and to respond to the practical needs of our clients.

Services

Over the past 20 years we have established a relationship of close cooperation and trust with our clients, constantly adapting and optimising our services in line with changing market conditions. Our clients benefit from our state-of-the-art research, high level of efficiency and professionalism, and the outstanding network we have built up over the years. PC Executive fulfils the highest internationally recognised standards of the executive search sector.

In all our activities we follow one strategic objective: we aim to sharpen our clients‘ competitive edge by supplying the best specialists and leaders. 

Pacific Consult Ltd.

Pacific Consult is a business consulting firm, established in 1992 in Zurich, (Switzerland), with offices in Shanghai (China), Heidelberg (Germany) and Bangkok (Thailand). We specialize in advising our clients, mostly European companies, in the successful and profitable development of their businesses in Asia Pacific.

to Pacific Consult Ltd.

Ihr kompetenter Partner bei der Besetzung von Spitzenpositionen in China

PC Executive

PC Executive - als Teil der Pacific Consult AG - ist ein auf die internationale Besetzung von Spitzenfunktionen im Management von mittleren und grösseren Unternehmen spezialisiertes Executive Search.  Wir unterstützen führende Industrie-, Technologie- und Handelsunternehmen in der Direktsuche, Auswahl und Gewinnung von Spezialisten sowie des Senior und Top Managements.

Unsere Mitarbeiter besitzen langjährige Erfahrung bei der Suche von Spitzenkräften in China und verfügen über ein breitgefächertes Beziehungsnetz. Damit sind sie in der Lage, unseren Kunden in allen Phasen eines Suchprozesses kompetente Unterstützung bieten zu können.

Dienstleistungen

In vertrauensvoller Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Klienten haben wir in 20 Jahren unsere Dienstleistungen fortlaufend optimiert und den veränderten Marktverhältnissen angepasst. Unsere Klienten profitieren von einem state-of-the-art Research, hoher Effizienz, Professionalität und einem über die Jahre gewachsenes, exzellentes Kontaktnetzwerk. PC Executive erfüllt international die anerkannt höchsten Standards der Executive Search Branche.

Bei allem, was wir unternehmen, verfolgen wir ein vorrangiges Ziel: wir stärken den Wettbewerbsvorteil unserer Klienten mit den besten Spezialisten und Führungskräften. 

Pacific Consult AG

Pacific Consult - als Mutterunternehmen der PC Executive - ist ein Beratungsunternehmen, gegründet 1992 in Zürich. Pacific Consult besitzt Geschäftsstellen in Zürich (Schweiz), Shanghai (China), Heidelberg (Deutschland) und Bangkok (Thailand). Wir beraten unsere Kunden, meist europäische Unternehmen, bei der erfolgreichen und profitablen Entwicklung ihrer Geschäftsaktivitäten in Asien-Pazifik.

zu Pacific Consult AG